Bestway

Bestway Power Steel 14' x 14' x 48" Square Frame Swimming Pool Set

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
US Deal Mall # 556584812
$323.99 $323.99
Delivery not available
Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byUS Deal Mall
The Power Steel 14' x 14' x 48" Square Frame Swimming Pool by Bestway is the prime choice for families because of its superior steel frame design engineered for maximum strength and durability. Plus minimal-tool assembly makes this the easy answer for your backyard pool needs!

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
The Power Steel 14' x 14' x 48" Square Frame Swimming Pool by Bestway is the prime choice for families because of its superior steel frame design engineered for maximum strength and durability. Plus minimal-tool assembly makes this the easy answer for your backyard pool needs!
Power Steel 14' x 14' x 48" Square Frame Swimming Pool:
  • Pool measures 14' by 14' and 48" deep
  • Square shaped frame Pool
  • Superior steel frame design engineered for maximum strength and durability Easy setup with minimal tool assembly
  • Corrosion-resistant steel frame
  • Heavy-duty 3-ply PVC and polyester side walls
  • Flow control drain valve for easy breakdown and storage
  • Ground cloth is included to protect the bottom of the pool
  • Special fit pool cover comes included to keep debris out of the pool when not in use
  • The pool includes a ladder for easy entrance and exit
  • This pool features a 1000 gallon per hour filter pump to keep the water sparkling fresh
  • Compatible with Filter Type III cartridges (Bestway Item #58012)
  • Contents: one steel frame pool ground cloth, pool cover, pool ladder, 1000 gal pool pump

Explore this item

Features
New
Color
Manufacturer Part Number
Brand
Manufacturer
You are viewing
Bestway Power Steel 14' x 14' x 48" Square Frame Swimming Pool Set
 
N
Imported
Multicolor
14099
Bestway
Imported

Customer reviews & ratings

Average Rating:(3.2)out of 5 stars
21%Recommended(3 of 14)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Most helpful positive review
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
still going strong 3 years later!!
pool has been up year round in WA state for the past 3 seasons now and is still going strong! I keep 2 pumps going (same style that came with it originally) because i like the extra filtration and having a backup, and we also have a 'waterfall' spray feature that requires a second pump... Plus I purchased a skimmer attachment and automatic vacuum and they each require their own pump to run I've had to replace pumps over the years, but consider it part of the investment (and they are fairly cheap replacements) This pool has been fantastic for our family for multiple seasons, despite my lack of seasonal care. I'd buy it again, fits our yard PERFECTLY
Most helpful negative review
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars
Garbage
No instructions came in the box. The pump/filter just started making really loud noises after a month of it being set up/purchase. The company dosent email or call back.. looks like I have to go buy a new pump.. this is a money pit. But the kids enjoy it.
Most helpful positive review
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
still going strong 3 years later!!
pool has been up year round in WA state for the past 3 seasons now and is still going strong! I keep 2 pumps going (same style that came with it originally) because i like the extra filtration and having a backup, and we also have a 'waterfall' spray feature that requires a second pump... Plus I purchased a skimmer attachment and automatic vacuum and they each require their own pump to run I've had to replace pumps over the years, but consider it part of the investment (and they are fairly cheap replacements) This pool has been fantastic for our family for multiple seasons, despite my lack of seasonal care. I'd buy it again, fits our yard PERFECTLY
Most helpful negative review
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars
Garbage
No instructions came in the box. The pump/filter just started making really loud noises after a month of it being set up/purchase. The company dosent email or call back.. looks like I have to go buy a new pump.. this is a money pit. But the kids enjoy it.
pool has been up year round in WA state for the past 3 seasons now and is still going strong! I keep 2 pumps going (same style that came with it originally) because i like the extra filtration and having a backup, and we also have a 'waterfall' spray feature that requires a second pump... Plus I purchased a skimmer attachment and automatic vacuum and they each require their own pump to run I've had to replace pumps over the years, but consider it part of the investment (and they are fairly cheap replacements) This pool has been fantastic for our family for multiple seasons, despite my lack of seasonal care. I'd buy it again, fits our yard PERFECTLY
No instructions came in the box. The pump/filter just started making really loud noises after a month of it being set up/purchase. The company dosent email or call back.. looks like I have to go buy a new pump.. this is a money pit. But the kids enjoy it.

Frequent mentions

1-10 of 14 reviews
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

still going strong 3 years later!!

pool has been up year round in WA state for the past 3 seasons now and is still going strong! I keep 2 pumps going (same style that came with it originally) because i like the extra filtration and having a backup, and we also have a 'waterfall' spray feature that requires a second pump... Plus I purchased a skimmer attachment and automatic vacuum and they each require their own pump to run I've had to replace pumps over the years, but consider it part of the investment (and they are fairly cheap replacements) This pool has been fantastic for our family for multiple seasons, despite my lack of seasonal care. I'd buy it again, fits our yard PERFECTLY

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Loving it

It's been up a week and so far we love it. Well woth the difference in price to get a little better quality. Previous pool owner we out it together pretty easily but not in half hour for sure. My only suggestion. Is extra hands for support during install. Otherwise it's all good. Just as an FYI. I don't plan on taking it down at the end of the season. I'm going to prep for winter by emptying it half way, adding chemicals, covering and reopen in the late spring.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Pool 14x14x48

This pool is awesome . .so easy to set up.. it was up and filling Up with water in a hours time.. I recommend this product . . The best deal is it comes with a ladder and cover.. Great deal..

Helpful?
We are happy you are enjoying your pool. Please call our customer service center should you need additional filters, spare parts or need assistance with your pool. We would be happy to assist you. Our customer service center phone # is 855-838-3888, our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm MST M-F
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

I would buy this product again

I love my pool and I definitely would buy it again. The only thing I seen wrong with it is the ladder is terrible. And it doesn't have a Skinner. But I really have enjoyed it thanks a bunch Bestway

Helpful?
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Had the pool shipped to store and was shipped ahead of schedule. The pool was missing parts, three of the rings to hold the hoses secure were missing, was not worth boxing up to take back after taking it out of box. The children were too excited to put it up at any rate, make sure ground is leveled. Two ladies and 4 teens put this together, probably took us 2 hours. Helps is one is mechanical minded. Is spacious, the children are enjoying it.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars

Garbage

No instructions came in the box. The pump/filter just started making really loud noises after a month of it being set up/purchase. The company dosent email or call back.. looks like I have to go buy a new pump.. this is a money pit. But the kids enjoy it.

  • Assembly
  • For summer
  • Size
  • Instructions
  • Filter
Helpful?
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars

30 Min setup not true

After leveling the ground and putting pool sand down, it took us 5 hrs to actually get the pool up and leveled. The ladder took an extra hour, and did not supply the correct hardware. Went to Lowes to get stainless steal hardware for ladder, come to find out ladder was missing steps. After filling a pool we found a hole in the liner(water was draining out). This pool is unsatisfactory and not worth the money

Helpful?
We are sorry to hear this, The pool has a 90 day warranty; the filter pump has a 1 year warranty. Both warranties are from the original date of purchase. Please call our customer service center for assistance with your pool, we would be happy to assist you. Our customer service center phone # is 855-838-3888, our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm MST M-F.
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

Not the best company to work with

The pool itself is fine... We set it up in about on hour and it was not hard...but.... the ladder did not come with instructions or all of the parts. We then spoke to Bestways and they said that I need to got the web site and place a warranty claim. They would then send out the parts in about 2 weeks. You would think that when a company forgets parts that the customer would be at the front of the line and parts would be rushed right out. Not the case with Bestways. you can order a new ladder and have it in 5 days but when they forget a part you have to wait 2 weeks. So we are ordering a new ladder.... taking the missing parts out of the box and returning the new ladder for a refund. Go figure!

Helpful?
Please call our customer service center we would be happy to assist you. Our customer service center phone # is 855-838-3888, our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm MST M-F. Please have your proof of purchase handy we will need it to process and complete your warranty claim.
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

Ladder is horrible

Verified purchase

Ladder sucks it rusted within the first month. pool suction for debris sucks. should have a open mouth skimmer attached

Helpful?
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

The pool is great , some of the parts came defective didnt even last a year had gotten a 3 year protection plan when purchasing the pool but the company doesn't cover them wouldn't recommend getting the plan they tend to give you the run around.

Helpful?
We are sorry to hear this Maria, The pool has a manufacture warranty of 3 months on the pool from the date of purchase and 1 year warranty on the filter pump from the date of purchase, once the manufacture warranty is over you will have to contact the extended warranty so that they can replace your pool or refund you for the amount you paid if they can not get it replaced. Please call our customer service center at: 1855-838-3888 should you have any questions; we would be happy to assist you. Our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm AZT M-F.

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.
1-3 of 28 questions
by LisaApril 30, 2017


1. The final set up size is 14' x 14' x 48".
by CommunityAnswer
Helpful?
2. The final dimensions will be 15½ ft x 15½ ft x 15½ ft x 15½ ft for the pool dimensions and it will be 4 ft in height. Please call our customer service center should you have additional questions we would be happy to assist you. Our customer service center phone # is 855-838-3888, our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm MST M-F.
by Bestway USA
Helpful?
2 Answers
Last answer: May 1, 2017

by BeeApril 21, 2017


1. Only the frame is steel on our Power Steel square frame pool. Please call our customer service center should you have additional questions we would be happy to assist you. Our customer service center phone # is 855-838-3888, our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm MST M-F.
by Bestway USA
Helpful?
2. This includes the whole pool.
by CommunityAnswer
Helpful?
2 Answers
Last answer: April 21, 2017

by darApril 2, 2018


1. Yes, a heater can be added as long as the hose connections are the same size as the ones for the pump, otherwise it will not be able to connect properly. Please call our customer service center should you have additional questions we would be happy to assist you. Our customer service center phone # is 855-838-3888, our office hours are 8:30am-5:30pm MST M-F.
by Bestway USA
Helpful?
1 Answer
Last answer: April 2, 2018

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-ddc2a49e-1c82-45a4-956b-f24a7669230c, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.12.0, SHA-586c69709078c89ac0f1d77a91f38d2b28c9b50d, CID-ef976358-007-17792532138634, Generated: Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:20:57 GMT